Maintenance work in tunnel Karavanke

Wednesday, January 30, 2013 12:00:00 PM

In the Karavanke tunnel between 11 February 2013 to 28 Februar 2013 will be held maintenance work (cleaning the drainage system). During the works, traffic will take at intervals, waiting period before the tunnel expected 30 minutes. Traffic for emergency transport is limited to a maximum width of 3.75 m. If snow is forecast, maintenance work will not be carried out.

Date and time of maintenance work:
Monday, 11 February 2013 - between 08:10 am and 7:30 pm; (canceled)
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 - between 07:10 am 7:30 pm, (canceled)
Wednesday, 13 February 2013 - between 07:10 am and 7:30 pm, (canceled)
Thursday, 14 February 2013 - between 07:10 am  and 7:30 pm, (canceled)
Monday, 18 February 2013 - between 08:10 am and 7:30 pm,
Tuesday, 19 February 2013 - between 07:10 am and 7:30 pm,
Wednesday, 20 February 2013 - between 7:10 am and 7:30 pm,
Thursday, 21 February 2013 - between 07:10 am and 7:30 pm,
Monday, 25 February 2013 - between 08:10 am and 7:30 pm,
Tuesday, 26 February 2013 - between 07:10 am and 7:30 pm,
Wednesday, 27 February 2013 - between 07:10 am and 4:00 pm,
Thursday, 28 February 2013 - between 07:10 am and 4:00 pm.

Drivers are recommended to check the road and traffic situation on the traffic portal www.promet.si or call the Traffic Information Centre telephone number +386 1 518 8 518.

Source: DARS d.d.

© 2006-2019 Prometno-informacijski center za državne ceste, DARS d.d.